Please Click & Read!

Please click the following link and read about Jay McKinley…. This average, normal guy has more faith in his little finger than I probably will ever have in my entire life.

Please click the following link and read about Jay McKinley. And then pray. And if led, do something. This average, normal guy has more faith in his little finger than I probably will ever have in my entire life. I’m staggered by his conviction.

Click HERE to read about Jay.

One thought on “Please Click & Read!

  1. I’m having a really hard time with this one. Conviction is not a good thing in and of its self. Suicide bombers have loads of conviction. He left his family behind? He will die soon? If you or I were to do the same thing we would be a misguided (if not crazy or horrible) person. This seems to me like a politically correct version of the self-immolation committed by Buddhist monks in protest to oppression in Vietnam. I don’t see how this is anything like what the Apostles did. I can’t imagine Peter essentially killing himself in protest to the oppression of the Jews under Rome. I can imaging Jesus rebuking him for such an idea. This man may have more conviction than you or I, but I don’t know that it is something to be applauded any more than we should applaud any other so-called righteous act of suicide.

    I don’t understand why I should see this as wise, good, or praise worthy.

Leave a Reply

